Bella Media Studio

Reviews from our customers

We are very focused on our customer’s happiness about the work we do for them. Every single client is really important to us. We always want to make sure that our customers are happy at the end of the job.We always deliver every job as soon as possibile combining the speed with the right time every client deserves to reach amazing final results. People choose us because we are reliable, professional and fast. And we are really glad to read the appreciations of our work. This motivates us to do better and better! Thank you everybody.

Google business profile

Rate us on Google

Salsa Divina
Salsa Divina
09/12/2022
I have used Bella Media Studio twice already in a short time. Giuseppe and his collaborators are great and reliable professionals. They have always been punctual on the job and delivered the final content within a few days. Giuseppe perfectly understood my business needs and was very proactive with his ideas of how the final product should be... And that matched exactly my vision. Thank you so much Giuseppe and Prince... I'll be hiring you again in the nearest future. Divina🙏❤️
viva drums 86
viva drums 86
07/12/2022
Amazing experience with Bella Media Studio. super professional service and unique final product. 5 stars!
sofia foti
sofia foti
21/11/2022
Giuseppe took pictures at my event and the results were unreal, beautiful memories I will cherish forever. Such a nice guy with great customer service, kind and a true professional. Definitely recommend!
Francesco Pizzuti
Francesco Pizzuti
17/08/2022
Ho avuto la possibilità di vedere molte sue foto! Le stelle date ne descrivono la qualità 🙂
Lucia Rigo
Lucia Rigo
15/08/2022
We recently completed a family photo shoot with Giuseppe at Bella Media Studio and would recommend working with him. He was extremely responsive and adaptable to our requests and needs; he also sent us the photos back the same day even if it was Saturday, which is the quickest service I have ever seen. Thank you very much for your work Giuseppe!
Graham Watts
Graham Watts
24/07/2022
Bella Media Studio is very professional and friendly. They captured our special day wonderfully, and both photos and videos were of excellent quality. They definitely went the extra mile, providing a service that exceeded our expectations. The room setup was rather awkward, and we didn't specify in advance key information (the position of the celebrant, which way the wedding couple was facing, etc.), but the photographers worked around all the issues and the end result was brilliant.
Stephanie Scolaro
Stephanie Scolaro
07/07/2022
Excellent and professional!!! I would not use anyone else for my videos and photos!!!!!
Marilyn Di Masi
Marilyn Di Masi
30/06/2022
Abbiamo conosciuto Giuseppe in occasione del battesimo del mio primo nipotino. Autentico professionista, persona gentile, discreta, precisa e disponibile, ha il talento e la sensibilità di catturare attimi, emozioni, piccoli gesti che molti si farebbero sfuggire. I suoi scatti, mai banali ed artefatti, non sono solo semplici foto, ma ricordi che parlano e che fanno rivivere i momenti più belli. Sanno raccontare sentimenti ed emozioni ed è questo che li rende speciali.
Carmen Borea
Carmen Borea
30/06/2022
Giuseppe was very helpful and professional and took great photos on a special day! I would definitely recommend him and will use his services again in the future!

Facebook page

Rate us on Facebook

EXCELLENT
6 reviews on
Carmen CB
Carmen CB
30/06/2022
recommends
Giuseppe was very helpful and professional and took great photos on a special day! I would definitely recommend him and will use his services again in the future!
Yiyi Li
Yiyi Li
30/05/2022
recommends
I would definitely recommend Giuseppe’s Bella media! He is very professional. We’ve also had good communication throughout the project so that everything went smoothly.
Adelia Amicone
Adelia Amicone
21/04/2022
recommends
I would recommend any pregnant woman to enjoy the experience of a maternity photoshoot! It is great to have some time dedicated just to you and the beauty of your pregnancy. Giuseppe made me and my boyfriend feel extremely comfortable during the whole photoshoot and the final images are just stunning memories of our pregnancy journey. Highly recommended!
Phoebe R.d
Phoebe R.d
05/03/2022
recommends
Thanks Giuseppe for stepping in last minute for our event at Ministry Of Sound yesterday! A true professional and so easy to work with.
Dusanka Narancic
Dusanka Narancic
27/10/2021
recommends
I hired Giuseppe for a very special event last Saturday and found him easy to work with and passionate about photography. We got wonderful photos of the event at the very next day. His service is fast and he delivers what he promises. Thank you Giuseppe!
Houssam Alissa
Houssam Alissa
26/10/2021
recommends
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I cannot recommend Giuseppe enough. I hired him to do some product photos for my ecommerce store...not only did he take some amazing photis for me, he threw in a load or pro bono shots too. He also helped me promote my business for free without my even asking!! I've worked with a number of photographers in the past and they've all been great, but Giuseppe really stands out. He delivered beyond my expectations and was a pleasure to work with.

We strongly believe in help people and businesses through content creation.

Please contact us hatever you might need and let’s discuss about it.

Let's discuss your needs! We are here to help you

Let us know how we can help you.Give more details about your request. If you want to speed up your communication please write your phone number in the message box and we will get back ASAP.

Filling the forms, booking a service and contacintg us in any way availabble on this website you agree with the privacy policy

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Do you want know more about rates?