Search

Reviews from our customers

Customer satisfaction is our paramount focus, and the happiness of each client holds immense significance to us.

Every individual client is treated with the utmost importance. Our commitment is to ensure that, at the conclusion of every project, our clients are genuinely pleased with the results. We prioritize the timely delivery of each job, blending efficiency with the necessary attention to detail that every client deserves for exceptional final outcomes.

Clients choose us for our reliability, professionalism, and promptness. The expressions of appreciation for our work are genuinely uplifting and serve as motivation for us to continually strive for improvement. We extend our heartfelt gratitude to everyone.

Google

Noa
Noa
06/12/2023
Giuseppe at Bella Media Studio was an absolute gem to work with on our recent video project. His reliability and diligent work ethic were evident from the get-go. Throughout the entire process, his communication was crystal clear, and he consistently delivered on time. Collaborating with Giuseppe was a breeze. He welcomed our ideas and contributed his own creative insights, enhancing the final video beyond our expectations. His dedication during filming ensured we captured precisely what was needed, and his editing skills seamlessly brought everything together into a compelling, polished video. The end result was outstanding. Our video has already made waves on social media, effectively conveying our messages thanks to Giuseppe's hard work and great creative instincts. Working with him was a delight—he's not just reliable and hardworking but also incredibly easy to work with.
DVF
DVF
23/11/2023
Very efficient and effective service. it was pleasure to work with him. He took lovely photos of my birthday party.
Carmine Zuccarini
Carmine Zuccarini
21/11/2023
Exceptional 5-Star Experience with Bella Media Studio I recently had the pleasure of experiencing Bella Media Studio's services, and I couldn't be happier with the results. From start to finish, my journey with Bella Media Studio was nothing short of extraordinary, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking professional photography. Impeccable Customer Service: The moment I reached out to Bella Media Studio, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. Their team was quick to respond to my inquiries, and their friendly demeanor instantly put me at ease. They took the time to understand my needs, preferences, and the vision I had for the photoshoot, ensuring that every detail was meticulously planned. Talented and Passionate Photographers: The photographers at Bella Media Studio are true artists in their field. Their expertise, creativity, and passion for their craft were evident throughout the entire process. They knew how to capture the perfect moments and bring out the best in everyone they photographed. I felt comfortable and relaxed in their capable hands, resulting in stunning images that surpassed my expectations. Exceptional Attention to Detail: Bella Media Studio's commitment to quality and attention to detail is commendable. They used the latest equipment and techniques to ensure the highest quality images, from the composition and lighting to post-processing. The final photos were nothing short of breathtaking, and the small touches they added to enhance the overall experience truly made a difference. Efficiency and Reliability: Scheduling the photoshoot was a breeze, and they were punctual and well-prepared on the day of the shoot. I appreciated their efficiency and the seamless way in which they orchestrated the session. Their reliability was a testament to their professionalism, leaving me with complete peace of mind. Friendly and Collaborative Approach: Bella Media Studio fostered a collaborative environment, where they actively sought my input and feedback during the shoot. They were receptive to my ideas and suggestions, which resulted in a customized experience that truly reflected my vision. In conclusion, my experience with Bella Media Studio was a perfect 5-star journey. Their exceptional customer service, talented photographers, meticulous attention to detail, efficiency, and collaborative approach all contributed to an outstanding experience. I am thrilled with the final product and would not hesitate to recommend Bella Media Studio to anyone in need of high-quality photography services. Thank you for capturing moments that I will treasure for a lifetime.
Bianca Sutcliffe
Bianca Sutcliffe
06/11/2023
I had the pleasure of working with Giuseppe from Bella Media Studio on a recent video project. From start to finish, he was an absolute joy to work with. Giuseppe brought a very collaborative spirit to the project, listening closely to what we needed and offering creative suggestions that enhanced the final video. Throughout the production process, Giuseppe was very friendly, patient and deeply committed to capturing the footage we required. This professionalism continued into the editing phase, where he pieced together all the elements seamlessly into a polished, compelling final video. The end result was fantastic. The video has already performed very well on social media, effectively communicating our key messages.
Matt Keen
Matt Keen
31/10/2023
An incredible videographer who goes above and beyong in delivering for clients. We used Bella Media Studio for 2 filming projects in London - the output was fantastic and the post production was looked after with great detail and care. Thank you!
G C
G C
23/10/2023
Very professional, and amazing experience. 5 stars high recommended
trollol299
trollol299
08/10/2023
Filmed our gig and got the exact shots we were after! Captured the energy of the show going above and beyond what we asked for. BOOK THIS MAN!
La Rosetta
La Rosetta
05/10/2023
Grandissima professionalità e competenza. Molto attenti ai dettagli e con un empatia unica, capire quello che si vuole fare e trasmettere con solo poche parole. Puntuale e grande capacita organizzative, rispettoso e ripeto PROFESSIONALE. Bella Media Studio continuate cosi. Un grazie in particolare a Giuseppe.
Antoni Domanski
Antoni Domanski
28/08/2023
Giuseppe was professional, punctual and a really friendly as well. He took some great photos and captured the mood brilliantly. Would recommend!
Used Kitchen Hub
Used Kitchen Hub
24/08/2023
We work with Photographers all over the country, and Giuseppe has proven to be one of the best!! His pictures capture exactly what we need and always delivers more than he said he would. He is now part of the team, and works regularly with us. We would highly recommend him for his professionalism, high quality of work, cost effective, and above all, an absolute pleasure to work with. Daniel Used Kitchen Hub

Facebook page

EXCELLENT
6 reviews on
Carmen CB
Carmen CB
30/06/2022
recommends
Giuseppe was very helpful and professional and took great photos on a special day! I would definitely recommend him and will use his services again in the future!
Yiyi Li
Yiyi Li
30/05/2022
recommends
I would definitely recommend Giuseppe’s Bella media! He is very professional. We’ve also had good communication throughout the project so that everything went smoothly.
Adelia Amicone
Adelia Amicone
21/04/2022
recommends
I would recommend any pregnant woman to enjoy the experience of a maternity photoshoot! It is great to have some time dedicated just to you and the beauty of your pregnancy. Giuseppe made me and my boyfriend feel extremely comfortable during the whole photoshoot and the final images are just stunning memories of our pregnancy journey. Highly recommended!
Phoebe R.d
Phoebe R.d
05/03/2022
recommends
Thanks Giuseppe for stepping in last minute for our event at Ministry Of Sound yesterday! A true professional and so easy to work with.
Dusanka Narancic
Dusanka Narancic
27/10/2021
recommends
I hired Giuseppe for a very special event last Saturday and found him easy to work with and passionate about photography. We got wonderful photos of the event at the very next day. His service is fast and he delivers what he promises. Thank you Giuseppe!
Houssam Alissa
Houssam Alissa
26/10/2021
recommends
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I cannot recommend Giuseppe enough. I hired him to do some product photos for my ecommerce store...not only did he take some amazing photis for me, he threw in a load or pro bono shots too. He also helped me promote my business for free without my even asking!! I've worked with a number of photographers in the past and they've all been great, but Giuseppe really stands out. He delivered beyond my expectations and was a pleasure to work with.

We strongly believe in help people and businesses through content creation.

Please contact us hatever you might need and let’s discuss about it.

Let's discuss your needs! We are here to help you

Let us know how we can help you.Give more details about your request. If you want to speed up your communication please write your phone number in the message box and we will get back ASAP.

Filling the forms, booking a service and contacintg us in any way availabble on this website you agree with the privacy policy

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy

Do you want know more about rates?